Hospital:

ER Wait Times

ER Wait Times

Jefferson Cherry Hill Hospital

5 min.

Jefferson Stratford Hospital

36 min.

Jefferson Washington Township Hospital

11 min.

Classes & Events

Jefferson Health offers a wide variety of health care education and wellness programs designed to inform, inspire and empower you and your loved ones. Our classes, community lectures, special events and programs are offered throughout the year in Camden, Gloucester and Burlington counties.

If you have questions or need additional help registering, please call 1-800-547-9007, option 3.

For American Heart Association related CPR, BLS Provider, and Advanced classes Please Click Here

Classes & Events

February 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
6:30pm to 7:30pm Bariatric Support Group
Stratford
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
6:30pm to 7:30pm Bariatric Support Group
Washington Twp./Turnersville/Sewell
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 6:30pm to 7:30pm Bariatric Support Group

Offers support and information to pre- and post-operative bariatric patients.

Tue, Mar 26, 2019 6:30pm to 7:30pm Bariatric Support Group

Offers support and information to pre- and post-operative bariatric patients.

Tue, Apr 9, 2019 6:30pm to 7:30pm Bariatric Support Group

Offers support and information to pre- and post-operative bariatric patients.

Tue, Apr 23, 2019 6:30pm to 7:30pm Bariatric Support Group

Offers support and information to pre- and post-operative bariatric patients.

Tue, May 14, 2019 6:30pm to 7:30pm Bariatric Support Group

Offers support and information to pre- and post-operative bariatric patients.

Tue, May 28, 2019 6:30pm to 7:30pm Bariatric Support Group

Offers support and information to pre- and post-operative bariatric patients.

Tue, Jun 11, 2019 6:30pm to 7:30pm Bariatric Support Group

Offers support and information to pre- and post-operative bariatric patients.

Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:30pm to 7:30pm Bariatric Support Group

Offers support and information to pre- and post-operative bariatric patients.

Tue, Jul 9, 2019 6:30pm to 7:30pm Bariatric Support Group

Offers support and information to pre- and post-operative bariatric patients.

Tue, Jul 23, 2019 6:30pm to 7:30pm Bariatric Support Group

Offers support and information to pre- and post-operative bariatric patients.

Tue, Aug 13, 2019 6:30pm to 7:30pm Bariatric Support Group

Offers support and information to pre- and post-operative bariatric patients.

Tue, Aug 27, 2019 6:30pm to 7:30pm Bariatric Support Group

Offers support and information to pre- and post-operative bariatric patients.

Tue, Sep 10, 2019 6:30pm to 7:30pm Bariatric Support Group

Offers support and information to pre- and post-operative bariatric patients.

Tue, Oct 8, 2019 6:30pm to 7:30pm Bariatric Support Group

Offers support and information to pre- and post-operative bariatric patients.

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:30pm to 7:30pm Bariatric Support Group

Offers support and information to pre- and post-operative bariatric patients.

Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:30pm to 7:30pm Bariatric Support Group

Offers support and information to pre- and post-operative bariatric patients.

Tue, Nov 26, 2019 6:30pm to 7:30pm Bariatric Support Group

Offers support and information to pre- and post-operative bariatric patients.

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 6:30pm to 7:30pm Bariatric Support Group

Offers support and information to pre- and post-operative bariatric patients.